Welcome Guest
HeliTorque
  
User Control Panel

Security Code: : Security Code
Type Security Code Here: :
 
Register Here
Lost Password?

Online Stats:
Visitors: 34
Members: 0
Total: 34

Membership:
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Registering: 0
Members: 6662
Latest: chrisw

Most Ever Online
Visitors: 447
Members: 10
Total: 457


HeliTorque :: View topic - Sim's Controls
Forum FAQ
Forum FAQ
Search
Search
Memberlist
Memberlist
Usergroups
Usergroups
Profile
Profile
Contact Manager
Contact Manager
Log in
Log in
Log in to check your private messages
Log in to check your private messages
HeliTorque Forum Index » Simulation

Post new topic   Reply to topic All times are GMT
Sim's Controls
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Jp
High Flying 'Torquer
High Flying 'Torquer


Offline
Joined: Oct 24, 2006
Posts: 189
Location: Essex


uk.gif

PostPosted: Tue Oct 24, 2006 2:34 pm    Post subject: Sim's Controls Reply with quote

Hi I have a CH Products set up for my
Microsoft Simulator X.

Does anyone know if anyone makes a helecoptor throttle, as I am using an fixed wing one.
_________________
FAA, JAA, HK, AACM
H269, R44,
Bell 206, AS 350,
AS355, AW139<br><br> *in a muffed voice*
PPL A
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger Skype Name
FTL562
Starting to 'Torque
Starting to 'Torque


Offline
Joined: Jun 08, 2007
Posts: 10
Location: Weston-super-Mare, Somerset


uk.gif

PostPosted: Mon Jun 11, 2007 3:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I use the Saitek X52 throttle and stick also the Saitek pedals
_________________
Sim with us www.flythelimit.com
Keep up thy airspeed
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger Skype Name
Logan
H Addict
H Addict


Offline
Joined: Oct 01, 2008
Posts: 662
Location: Canada


canada.gif

PostPosted: Mon Oct 27, 2008 5:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

having 3 controls do you need 3 USB ports?
_________________
CPL(H) Pilot/Ground Crew
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
oi_martin
H Addict
H Addict


Offline
Joined: May 06, 2005
Posts: 671
Location: Didcot


uk.gif

PostPosted: Mon Oct 27, 2008 10:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

If you have got the CH fighter jet type throttle stick then reverse the control action so as you pull back you increase collective.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
lancsman
High Flying 'Torquer
High Flying 'Torquer


Offline
Joined: Jan 26, 2008
Posts: 147
Location: Bedford


uk.gif

PostPosted: Wed Oct 29, 2008 8:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Or you could look at this set up.

http://www.simw.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=dsp_product_details&pid=64


Mark
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    HeliTorque Forum Index » Simulation All times are GMT

 
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Sponsors


Billund Air Center

Visit HeliTorque!